To continue to receive THE CALL by mail and updates on Society activities, including the Annual American Literature Association Jack London panels, the Society’s Biennial Symposia including pre-registration discounts (next is October 29-November 2, Berkeley City Club Hotel), and other events, annual dues should be paid no later than August 31 each year. Dues announcements appear in the spring issue of THE CALL. Dues are now easy to pay on our new PayPal web site feature.

Directory of Current Members (Dues paid through 2013)

Alison Manchester

Andrew Hoag

Andrew Palmer

Anita Duneer

Anna Gural-Midgal

Barbara Zane Tom

Ben Goldstein

Brian Shepard and Kate Ortolano

Bruce Knight

Calvin Hoovestol

Carol A. Dodge, Museum Curator, California State Parks

Caroline C. Crawford

Carolyn Hanssem

Carolyn Johnston

Charles N. Watson, Jr.

Chatom Arkin

Christian Pagnard

Clarice Stasz

Daniel Dyer

Daniel Metraux

Daniel Métraux

David A. Moreland

David A. Moreland

David Hamilton

David Hartzell

David Katznelson

David Kinville

David T. Leary

Diane Smook

Dominic Viti

Donna M. Campbell

Dorothy O’Connell

Dr. Joe McAleer

Dr. Relf Price

Earl Moen

Earle Labor

Edith Newsome

Elisa Stancil

Ewa Luczak

George Adams

Gina M. Rossetti

Gregory Hayes

Holger Kersten

Iris Jamal Duncan

Jacqueline Koenig

Jacqueline Koenig

Roger Duncan

James Naudi

Jane and Frank Klein

Jeanne Campbell Reesman

Jeff Jaeckle

Jere Baker

Joe Lawrence

John D. Taylor

John F. Dawson

Kenneth K. Brandt

Lawrence I. Berkove

Library Serials, Univ. of Tx. at San Antonio

Louise E. Wright

Magazine Room, Oakland Public Library

Marlo Faulkner

Mary Ann Sniff

Mary K. Bercaw-Edwards

Mary Roberts, Huntington Library

Meredith Kenyon

Meredith Kenyon

Michael A. Martin

Mike O’Connell

Myrto Drizou

Noel Mauberret

Patrick Dooley

Patrick Schmidt

Paul Crumbley

Paula Uscian

Per Serritslev Petersen

Register of Copyrights

Richard Kuyasa

Robert Peduzzi

Rudy Ciuca

Sanford Marovitz

Sara S. Hodson

Serials Dept. USU

Steve Shaffer

Susan and Tom Hayes
Stephen Brennan

Susan Nuernberg

T. Patrick Smith

Tjiska VanWyk, Jack London State Park Partners


Library of Congress

Huntington Library

Rockhurst University Greelease Library

Florida State University Library


Alfred Bendixen

Stephen Brennan

Carole A. Dodge

Eric Carl Link

Keith Newlin

Mary Roberts

Paul Sorrentino

Maggie Walton

Tijska Van Wyk

Brad Cole

Jack and Laura Richmond